Wednesday, July 1, 2015

Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
28
29
30
1
2
3
4
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
 
 
 
 
Jul 9 2015 - 10:00am to 12:00pm
Location:

Monroe Twp. Public Library ( Middlesex County)

Contact:

Lynn Schott, committee chair, at lschott@bergen.edu

 
 
 
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
 
Jul 13 2015 - 2:30pm to 4:00pm
Location:

Monroe Twp. Public Library

Contact:

Jennifer Schureman at schureman@gcls.org or Allan McGinley at amcginley@piscatawaylibrary.org

 
Jul 14 2015 - 9:00am to 1:00pm
Location:

Raritan Valley Community Center, Evelyn S. Field Library

Contact:

Heather Dalal at hdalal@rider.edu

 
Jul 14 2015 - 10:00am to 12:00pm
Location:

Monroe Township Public Library

 
 
Jul 16 2015 - 10:00am to 12:00pm
Location:

Piscataway Public Library

Contact:

Jill D'Amico jillydamico@gmail.com

 
Jul 17 2015 - 10:00am to 12:00pm
Location:
Contact:

Ashley Carbagno, section president, acarvagno@gmail.com

 
 
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
 
 
Jul 21 2015 - 10:00am to 12:00pm
Location:

Middlesex County College Library

Contact:

Pat Tumulty, ptumulty@njla.org

 
 
Jul 23 2015 - 10:00am to 12:00pm
Location:

Somerset County Library, Bridgewater

Contact:

Andy Luck, avluck68@gmail.com

 
 
 
26
27
28
29
30
31
1
 
Jul 27 2015 - 9:00am to 12:00pm
Location:

Lawrenceville School, Lawrenceville, NJ

Contact:

Debra Schiff, section president at debra.schiff@gmail.com

 
 
 
Jul 30 2015 - 2:00pm to 3:30pm
Contact:

Jill Stafford, section president, at jstafford@lmxac.org