Monday, September 1, 2014

Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
31
1
2
3
4
5
6
 
 
 
 
Sep 4 2014 - 10:00am to 12:00pm
Location:

New Jersey State Library, Trenton

Contact:

Danny Klein, section president at dklein@jclibrary.org

 
Sep 5 2014 - 10:00am to 12:00pm
Location:

Monroe Twp. Public Library

Contact:

Amy Babcock Landry @amybabcock@gmail.com

 
 
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
Sep 7 2014 - 11:00am to 4:00pm
Location:

Grounds for Sculpture, Hamilton, NJ

Contact:

Contact: Emily Weisenstein - Emily.Weisenstein@mainlib.org

 
 
 
 
Sep 11 2014 - 9:30am to 3:30pm
Location:

Monroe Twp Public Library

Contact:

Irene Goldberg, Monroe Twp. Library igoldberg@monroetwplibrary.org or Eillen M. Palmer at empalmer@lmxac.org

 
Sep 11 2014 - 10:00am to 12:00pm
Location:

Montville Twp. Public Library

Contact:

Jill D'Amico at jdamico@ebpl.org

 
 
Sep 13 2014 - 9:00am to 4:00pm
Location:

Sheraton Eatontown

Contact:

Michele Stricker,@mstricker@njstatelib.org

 
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
 
 
Sep 16 2014 - 10:00am to 12:00pm
Location:

Livingston Public Library

Contact:

Pat Tumulty, ptumulty@njla.org

 
Sep 16 2014 - 10:00am to 12:00pm
Location:

Cherry Hill Public Library

Contact:

Melissa Brisbin, section president at mbrisbin@chplnj.org

 
 
Sep 18 2014 - 10:00am to 12:00pm
Location:

Plainfield Public Library

Contact:

Cindy Czesak, committee chair, at czesak@patersonpl.org

 
Sep 18 2014 - 10:00am to 12:00pm
Location:

Monroe Public Library

Contact:

Emily Weisenstein, Emily.Weisenstein@mainlib.org

 
Sep 19 2014 - 10:00am to 12:00pm
Location:

South Brunswick Public Library

Contact:
 
Sep 19 2014 - 10:00am to 12:00pm
Location:

Gloucester County Library, Mullica Hill Branch

Contact:

Darby DeCicco at dndeicco@gmail.com

 
 
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
 
Sep 22 2014 - 3:00pm to 5:00pm
Location:

Somerset County Library or conference call

Contact:

Keith McCoy, Committee chair, kmccoy@sclibnj.org

 
Sep 23 2014 - 10:00am to 12:00pm
Location:

Springfield Public Library

Contact:

Karen Brodsky , committee chair, kbrodsky@chathamlibrary.com

 
Sep 23 2014 - 2:00pm to 4:00pm
Location:

Monroe Twp Public Library

 
 
 
 
 
28
29
30
1
2
3
4