February 2016

Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
31
1
2
3
4
5
6
 
 
 
 
Feb 4 2016 -
10:00am to 12:00pm
Location:

Adobe connect

Contact:
 
 
 
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
 
Feb 8 2016 -
2:30am to 4:00pm
Location:

Monroe Twp. Public Library

Contact:

Jennifer Schureman at schureman@gcls.org or Allan McGinley at amcginley@piscatawaylibrary.org

 
 
Feb 10 2016 -
9:30am to 12:30pm
Location:

Monroe Township Library (Middlesex County)

Contact:
 
Feb 11 2016 -
10:00am to 12:00pm
Location:

TBA

Contact:

Jill D'Amico jillydamico@gmail.com

 
Feb 12 2016 -
10:00am to 12:00pm
Location:

Piscataway Public Library

Contact:

Chris Carbone, chair at ccarbone@sbpl.info

 
Feb 12 2016 -
10:00am to 12:00pm
Location:

Somerset County Library, Warren Branch

Contact:

Katie Bojanek, kbojanek@sclibnj.org

 
 
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
 
 
Feb 16 2016 -
10:00am to 12:00pm
Location:

Somerset County Library, Warren Branch

Contact:

Pat Tumulty, ptumulty@njla.org

 
 
Feb 18 2016 -
10:00am to 12:00pm
Location:

North Plainfield Public Library

Contact:

Christy Sayre, committee chair, at xtsayre@gmail.com

 
Feb 19 2016 -
10:00am to 12:00pm
Location:

Franklin Twp. Library ( Somerset County)

Contact:

Natalie Cheetham at cheetham@palsplus.org

 
 
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
 
 
 
 
 
Feb 26 2016 -
10:00am to 12:00pm
Location:

Virtual Meeting

Contact:

Colleen Affrime, section president, at librarianintransit@yahoo.com

 
 
28
29
1
2
3
4
5
Feb 28 2016 -
5:00pm to 9:00pm
Location:

iPlay America, Freehold

Contact:
 
Feb 29 2016 -
2:00pm to 3:00pm
Location:

Adobe connect

Contact: