April 2014

Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
30
31
1
2
3
4
5
 
 
Apr 1 2014 - 9:30am to 12:00pm
Location:

Monroe Twp. Public Library

Contact:

Leah Wagner, NJLA Public Policy Chair, lwagner@monroetwplibrary.org

 
Apr 1 2014 - 10:00am to 1:00pm
Location:

Parsippany Pubic Library, 449 Halsey Rd., Parsippany, NJ 07054

Contact:

Sophie Brookover, at sbrookover@librarylinknj.org

 
Apr 1 2014 - 10:00am to 12:00pm
Location:

Paterson Public Library on or Adobe connect

Contact:

Jill D'Amico at jdamico@ebpl.org

 
Apr 1 2014 - 1:30pm to 3:30pm
Location:

Monroe Twp. Public Library

Contact:
 
Apr 2 2014 - 9:00am to 12:30pm
Location:

Monroe Twp. Public Library( Middlesex County)

Contact:

Carolyn Oldt at coldt@gcls.org

 
Apr 2 2014 - 10:00am to 1:00pm
Location:

Gloucester County Library System, Mullica Hill Branch

Contact:

Sophie Brookover, at sbrookover@librarylinknj.org

 
 
 
 
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
 
 
Apr 8 2014 - 10:00am to 12:00pm
Contact:

Nadine Sergejeff, committee chair, at nsergejeff@npl.org

 
Apr 9 2014 - 10:30am to 11:30am
Location:

Adobe Connect Online Webinar

 
 
Apr 11 2014 - 10:00am to 12:00pm
Location:

Virtual Meeting

Contact:

Susanna Chan, section president, at schan@lmxac.org

 
NJLA Library Advocacy Week Apr 12 2014 (All day) to Apr 20 2014 (All day)

Throughout NJ

James Keehbler, jkeehbler@piscatawaylibrary.org

»
 
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
«
NJLA Library Advocacy Week Apr 12 2014 (All day) to Apr 20 2014 (All day)

Throughout NJ

James Keehbler, jkeehbler@piscatawaylibrary.org

»
 
 
Apr 15 2014 - 10:00am to 12:00pm
Location:

Piscataway Public Library

Contact:

Pat Tumulty, ptumulty@njla.org

 
Apr 15 2014 - 1:00pm to 3:00pm
Location:

Piscataway Public Library

Contact:

Joan Bernstein, committee chair, at joanbernstein@verizon.net

 
 
Apr 17 2014 - 10:00am to 12:00pm
Location:

To be announced

Contact:

Cindy Czesak, committee chair, at czesak@patersonpl.org

 
Apr 18 2014 - 10:00am to 12:00pm
Location:

Cherry Hill Public Library, 1100 Kings Hwy North, Cherry Hill, NJ 08034

Contact:

Melissa Brisbin, at MBrisbin@chplnj.org

 
 
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
«
NJLA Library Advocacy Week Apr 12 2014 (All day) to Apr 20 2014 (All day)

Throughout NJ

James Keehbler, jkeehbler@piscatawaylibrary.org

 
Apr 21 2014 - 2:00pm to 4:00pm
Location:

TBA

Contact:

Allen McGinley conference co-chair at amcginley@piscatawaylibrary.org

 
 
Apr 23 2014 - 9:00am to 12:30pm
Location:

Montville Twp. Public LIbrary

Contact:

Carolyn Oldt at coldt@gcls.org

 
Apr 23 2014 - 9:30am to 1:00pm
Location:

Gloucester County Library- Mullica Hill Branch

Contact:

Joanne Roukens, at jroukens@librarylinknj.org

 
Apr 24 2014 - 10:00am to 12:00pm
Location:

Piscataway Public Library or online with Adobe Connect

Contact:

Jill D'Amico at jdamico@ebpl.org

 
Apr 24 2014 - 10:00am to 12:00pm
Location:

Nutley Public Library

Contact:

Lindsey Meyer, lmeyer@lmxac.org

 
Apr 24 2014 - 2:30pm to 4:00pm
Location:

Monroe Twp. Public Library( Middlesex County)

Contact:

Kimberly Paone at kpaone@lmxac.org

 
 
 
 
27
28
29
30
1
2
3