Monday, December 1, 2014

Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
30
1
2
3
4
5
6
 
 
Dec 2 2014 - 10:00am to 12:00pm
Location:

East Brunswick Public LIbrary

Contact:

Jill D'Amico jillydamico@gmail.com

 
Dec 3 2014 - 9:30am to 5:00pm
Location:

Monroe Township Library

Contact:
 
Dec 4 2014 - 10:00am to 12:00pm
Location:

Monroe Twp. Library ( Middlesex County)

Contact:

Allen McGinley at amcginley@piscatawaylibrary.org or Andrea Levandowski at alevandowski@njstatelib.org

 
Dec 5 2014 - 10:00am to 12:00pm
Location:

Monroe Twp. Public Library

Contact:

Amy Babcock Landry @amybabcock@gmail.com

 
Dec 5 2014 - 10:00am to 12:00pm
Location:

Ocean County Library, Jackson Branch

Contact:

Darby DeCicco at dndecicco@gmail.com

 
Dec 5 2014 - 10:00am to 2:00pm
Location:

Monroe Twp. Library

Contact:

Theresa Agostinelli section president at theresacahill@hotmail.com

 
Dec 5 2014 - 1:00pm to 3:00pm
Location:

Monroe Twp. Public Library( Middlesex County)

Contact:

Eileen Palmer, Committee chair, empalmer@lmxac.org

 
 
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
 
 
Dec 9 2014 - 10:00am to 11:00am
Location:

Adobe connect

Contact:

Mimi Hui, committee chair at hui@hasbrouckheights.bccls.org

 
Dec 10 2014 - 10:00am to 12:00pm
Location:
Contact:

Emily Weisenstein, emily.weisenstein@mainlib.org

 
Dec 11 2014 - 10:00am to 12:00pm
Location:

Matawan Aberdeen Public Library

Contact:

Jill D'Amico at jdamico@ebpl.org

 
Dec 12 2014 - 9:30am to 3:00pm
Location:

Cherry Hill Public Library

Contact:

Michelle Yeager, myeager@chplnj.org

 
Dec 12 2014 - 10:00am to 12:00pm
Location:

Cherry Hill Public Library

Contact:
 
Dec 12 2014 - 1:00pm to 3:30pm
Location:

Wood-Ridge Memorial Library

Contact:

Kassundra Miller at miller@woodridge.bccls.org

 
 
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
 
 
Dec 16 2014 - 1:30pm to 3:30pm
Location:

Monroe Twp. Library ( Middlesex County)

Contact:

Karen Klapperstuck at librarykar@gmail.com

 
 
Dec 18 2014 - 10:00am to 12:00pm
Location:

Plainfield Public Library

Contact:

Cindy Czesak, committee chair, at czesak@patersonpl.org

 
 
 
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
28
29
30
31
1
2
3