Thursday, January 1, 2015

Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
28
29
30
31
1
2
3
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
 
Jan 5 2015 - 10:00am to 12:00pm
Location:

East Brunswick Public Library

Contact:

Jill D'Amico jillydamico@gmail.com

 
 
Jan 7 2015 - 9:30am to 5:00pm
Location:

Mount Laurel Library

Contact:
 
 
Jan 9 2015 - 9:00am to 4:00pm
Location:

Rutgers University, Busch Campus Center, Piscataway

Contact:

Richard Kearney and Nancy Weiner, William Paterson University co-chairs

 
Jan 9 2015 - 10:00am to 12:00pm
Location:

Monroe Twp. Public Library

Contact:

Amy Babcock Landry @amybabcock@gmail.com

 
Jan 9 2015 - 10:00am to 12:00pm
Location:

Virtual Meeting via Adobe Connect

Contact:

Darby DeCicco at dndecicco@gmail.com

 
 
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
 
 
 
Jan 14 2015 - 10:30am to 11:30am
Location:

Adobe Connect

Contact:

Doug Baldwin, Piscataway Public Library, dbaldwin@piscatawaylibrary.org

 
NJLA Reference Section Meeting Jan 15 2015 - 2:00pm to Jan 16 2015 - 3:30pm

http://njla.adobeconnect.com/reference/

Theresa Agostinelli section president at theresacahill@hotmail.com

 
 
Jan 15 2015 - 10:00am to 12:00pm
Location:

NJ State Library, 185 W. State St., Trenton, NJ

Contact:

Cindy Czesak, committee chair, at czesak@patersonpl.org

 
Jan 16 2015 - 10:00am to 12:00pm
Location:

South Brunswick Public Library

Contact:
 
Jan 16 2015 - 1:00pm to 3:00pm
Location:

South Brunswick Public Library

Contact:

Eileen Palmer, Committee chair, empalmer@lmxac.org

 
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
 
 
Jan 20 2015 - 10:00am to 12:00pm
Location:

South Brunswick Public Library

Contact:

Pat Tumulty, ptumulty@njla.org

 
Jan 21 2015 - 9:00am to 1:00pm
Location:

Mullica Hill Branch of the Gloucester County LIbrary

Contact:

Mimi Hui, Professional Development Committee chair, at hui@hasbrouckheights.bccls.org

 
Jan 21 2015 - 10:30am to 11:30am
Location:
Contact:

Beata Barrasso, section president at bbarrasso@summitlibrary.org

 
Jan 22 2015 - 10:00am to 12:00pm
Location:

Leonia Public Library

Contact:

Emily Weisenstein, emily.weisenstein@mainlib.org

 
Jan 23 2015 - 10:00am to 12:00pm
Location:

East Brunswick Public Library

Contact:

Jill D'Amico at jdamico@ebpl.org

 
 
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
Jan 26 2015 - 1:30pm to 3:30pm
Location:

Monroe Twp. Library ( Middlesex County)

Contact:

Allen McGinley at amcginley@piscatawaylibrary.org or Andrea Levandowski at alevandowski@njstatelib.org

 
 
 
Jan 29 2015 - 10:00am to 3:00pm
Location:

Springfield Public Library

Contact:

Karen Brodsky , committee chair, kbrodsky@chathamlibrary.com

 
Jan 29 2015 - 10:00am to 12:00pm
Location:

Bradley Beach Library

Contact:

Janet Torsney, President at jtorsney@bradleybeachlibrary.org

 
ALA Mid-Winter Conference Jan 30 2015 (All day) to Feb 3 2015 (All day)

Chicago, Ill.

»