Friday, May 1, 2015

Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
26
27
28
29
30
1
2
 
 
 
 
 
May 1 2015 - 10:00am to 12:00pm
Location:

Monroe Twp. Public Library

Contact:

Amy Babcock Landry @amybabcock@gmail.com

 
May 1 2015 - 1:00pm to 3:00pm
Location:

Monroe Twp. Public Library( Middlesex County)

Contact:

Eileen Palmer, Committee chair, empalmer@lmxac.org

 
 
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
 
National Library Legislative Day May 4 2015 - 9:00am to May 5 2015 - 5:00pm

Washington, DC Liaison Hotel

 
 
May 7 2015 - 9:30am to 12:00pm
Location:

Sparta Public Library

Contact:

Kathleen Moeller-Peiffer, NJ State Library at kpeiffer@njstatelib.org or 609-278-2640 ext. 152

 
 
 
May 4 2015 - 10:00am to 12:00pm
Location:

Paterson Public Library

Contact:

Jill D'Amico jillydamico@gmail.com

 
May 5 2015 - 9:30am to 12:00pm
Location:

New Milford Public Library

Contact:

Kathleen Moeller-Peiffer, NJ State Library at kpeiffer@njstatelib.org or 609-278-2640 ext. 152

 
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
 
May 11 2015 - 10:00am to 12:00pm
Location:

Monroe Twp. Public Library

Contact:

Mimi Hui, committee chair at hui@hasbrouckheights.bccls.org

 
 
 
May 14 2015 - 1:00pm to 4:00pm
Location:

Wood-Ridge Library

Contact:

Kassundra Miller at miller@woodridge.bccls.org

 
May 15 2015 - 10:00am to 12:00pm
Location:

Springfield Public Library

Contact:

Karen Brodsky , committee chair, kbrodsky@chathamlibrary.com

 
May 15 2015 - 10:00am to 12:00pm
Location:

Cherry Hill Public Library

Contact:

Erica Solomon: esolomon@piscatawaylibrary.org or Darby Malvey dndecicco@gmail.com

 
 
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
 
May 18 2015 - 1:30pm to 4:00pm
Location:

Three locations-Rutgers University, William Paterson University, Rowan University

Contact:

Cheryl O'Connor , Executive Director, coconnor@librarylinknj.org

 
 
 
May 21 2015 - 10:00am to 12:00pm
Location:

New Brunswick Public Library

Contact:

Cindy Czesak, committee chair, at czesak@patersonpl.org

 
May 21 2015 - 10:30am to 12:00pm
Location:

online meeting

Contact:

Melissa Nemitz at melissa.nemitz@mainlib.org

 
 
 
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
 
 
 
Book Expo America (BEA) May 27 2015 - 8:00am to May 29 2015 - 5:00pm

Javits Center, New York, NY

 
 
Book Expo America May 27 2015 - 9:00am to May 29 2015 - 5:00pm

Javits Center, New York City, NY

 
May 27 2015 - 10:00am to 12:00pm
Location:

Matawan-Aberdeen Public Library

Contact:

Megan McCarthy at meganbezdek@gmail.com

 
May 28 2015 - 1:00pm to 3:00pm
Location:

Wood-Ridge Library

Contact:

Kassundra Miller at miller@woodridge.bccls.org

 
May 29 2015 - 11:00am to 3:00pm
Location:

Montclair Public Library

Contact:
 
31
1
2
3
4
5
6
May 31 2015 - 1:00pm to 6:00pm
Location:

1001 Longwood Road, Kennett Square, PA 19348

Contact:

Emily Weisenstein, Emily.Weisenstein@mainlib.org