April 2016

Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
27
28
29
30
31
1
2
 
 
 
 
 
Apr 1 2016 -
10:00am to 12:00pm
Location:

Monroe Twp. Public Library

Contact:

Chris Carbone, chair at ccarbone@sbpl.info

 
 
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
 
 
Public Library Association Conference
Apr 5 2016 - 9:00am to Apr 9 2016 - 5:00pm

Denver, Colorado

 
Public Library Association Conference
Apr 5 2016 - 9:00am to Apr 9 2016 - 1:00pm

Denver, Colorado

http://www.pla.org

 
 
Apr 6 2016 -
10:30am to 11:30am
Location:

Online Webinar

 
Apr 7 2016 -
10:00am to 12:00pm
Location:

Piscataway Public Library: Westergard Branch

Contact:
 
Apr 7 2016 -
10:30am to 12:00pm
Location:

Piscataway Library, Kennedy Branch

 
 
 
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
 
Apr 11 2016 -
2:30am to 4:00pm
Location:

Monroe Twp. Public Library

Contact:

Jennifer Schureman at schureman@gcls.org or Allan McGinley at amcginley@piscatawaylibrary.org

 
Apr 11 2016 -
10:00am to 12:00pm
Location:

Monroe Twp. Public Library ( Middlesex County)

Contact:

Heidi Cramer, chair, hcramer@npl.org

 
Apr 11 2016 -
3:00pm to 5:00pm
Location:

South Brunswick Public Library

Contact:

Jill D'Amico jillydamico@gmail.com

 
 
Apr 13 2016 -
10:00am to 12:30pm
Location:

Piscataway Public Library

Contact:

Erica Krivopal, chair, ekrivopal@piscatawaylibrary.org

 
 
Apr 15 2016 -
10:00am to 12:00pm
Location:

South Brunswick Public Library

Contact:

Katie Bojanek, kbojanek@sclibnj.org

 
 
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
 
 
Apr 19 2016 -
10:00am to 12:00pm
Location:

Burlington County Library Headquarters

Contact:

Pat Tumulty, ptumulty@njla.org

 
 
Apr 21 2016 -
10:00am to 12:00pm
Location:

Ocean County Library, Plumsted branch

Contact:

Andrew Luck, avluck68@gmail.com

 
Apr 21 2016 -
10:00am to 12:00pm
Location:

TBA

Contact:

Christy Sayre, committee chair, at xtsayre@gmail.com

 
 
 
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
 
 
 
Apr 27 2016 -
1:00pm to 4:00pm
Location:

South River Public Library

Contact:

Evalina Erbe, section president, evalina@southriverlibrary.org

 
 
Apr 29 2016 -
11:00am to 12:00pm
Location:

Adobe connect

Contact: