Sunday, February 1, 2015

Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
«
ALA Mid-Winter Conference Jan 30 2015 (All day) to Feb 3 2015 (All day)

Chicago, Ill.

 
 
Feb 5 2015 - 10:00am to 11:00am
Location:

Adobe connect online

Contact:

Allen McGinley at amcginley@piscatawaylibrary.org or Andrea Levandowski at alevandowski@njstatelib.org

 
Feb 6 2015 - 9:30am to 3:00pm
Location:

Louis Bay 2nd Library (Hawthorne)

Contact:

Michelle Yeager, myeager@chplnj.org

 
Feb 6 2015 - 10:00am to 12:00pm
Location:

Monroe Twp. Public Library

Contact:

Amy Babcock Landry @amybabcock@gmail.com

 
Feb 6 2015 - 10:00am to 12:00pm
Location:

Louis Bay 2nd Library (Hawthorne)

Contact:
 
Feb 6 2015 - 1:00pm to 3:00pm
Location:

Monroe Twp. Public Library( Middlesex County)

Contact:

Eileen Palmer, Committee chair, empalmer@lmxac.org

 
 
 
Feb 2 2015 - 10:00am to 12:00pm
Location:

East Brunswick Public Library

Contact:

Jill D'Amico jillydamico@gmail.com

 
 
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
 
 
 
Feb 11 2015 - 9:30am to 5:00pm
Location:

Piscataway Public Library

Contact:
 
Feb 12 2015 - 10:00am to 12:00pm
Location:

Monroe Twp Public Library

Contact:
 
Feb 12 2015 - 10:00am to 12:00pm
Location:

Monroe Twp. Public Library

Contact:

Kimberly Paone, kpaone@lmxac.org

 
Feb 13 2015 - 10:00am to 12:00pm
Location:

Virtual Meeting via Adobe Connect

Contact:

Darby DeCicco at dndecicco@gmail.com

 
 
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
 
 
Feb 17 2015 - 10:00am to 12:00pm
Location:

Kenilworth Public Library

Contact:

Pat Tumulty, ptumulty@njla.org

 
Feb 18 2015 - 9:00am to 1:00pm
Location:

Montville Public Library

Contact:

Mimi Hui, Professional Development Committee chair, at hui@hasbrouckheights.bccls.org

 
Feb 18 2015 - 9:30am to 3:30pm
Location:

NJ State Library, Trenton

Contact:

Michele Stricker,@mstricker@njstatelib.org

 
Feb 19 2015 - 10:00am to 12:00pm
Location:

Paterson Public Library

Contact:

Cindy Czesak, committee chair, at czesak@patersonpl.org

 
 
 
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
 
 
 
Feb 25 2015 - 9:30am to 3:30pm
Location:

NJ State Library, Trenton

Contact:

Michele Stricker,@mstricker@njstatelib.org

 
Feb 25 2015 - 10:00am to 12:00pm
Location:

Scholarly Communication Center, Alexander Library, Rutgers University

Contact:

Danny Klein, section president at dklein@jclibrary.org

 
Feb 26 2015 - 10:00am to 12:00pm
Location:

Piscataway Public Library

Contact:

Jill D'Amico at jdamico@ebpl.org

 
Feb 27 2015 - 10:00am to 12:00pm
Location:

West Orange Library

Contact:

Kassundra Miller at miller@woodridge.bccls.org