Tuesday, September 1, 2015

Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
30
31
1
2
3
4
5
 
 
 
 
Sep 3 2015 - 10:00am to 12:00pm
Location:

Piscataway Public Library, 500 Hoes Lane

Contact:
 
 
 
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
 
 
 
Sep 9 2015 - 9:00am to 4:00pm
Location:

Public Safety Complex, Freehold, NJ

 
Sep 9 2015 - 10:00am to 12:00pm
Location:

Piscataway Public Library

Contact:
 
Sep 10 2015 - 10:00am to 12:00pm
Location:

Monroe Twp Public Library

 
Sep 10 2015 - 1:00pm to 3:00pm
Location:

Monroe Twp. Public Library ( Middlesex County)

Contact:

Jill D'Amico jillydamico@gmail.com

 
Sep 11 2015 - 10:00am to 12:00pm
Location:

Rockaway Twp. Public Library

Contact:

Chris Carbone, chair at ccarbone@sbpl.info

 
Sep 12 2015 - 10:00am to 12:30pm
Location:

Monroe Township Library, 4 Municipal Plaza, Monroe Township, NJ 08831 Middlesex County

Contact:

Pat Tumulty, ptumulty@njla.org

 
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
 
Sep 14 2015 - 10:00am to 12:00pm
Location:

Monroe Twp. Public Library

Contact:

Jennifer Schureman at schureman@gcls.org or Allan McGinley at amcginley@piscatawaylibrary.org

 
Sep 15 2015 - 10:00am to 12:00pm
Location:

Piscataway Public Library

Contact:

Pat Tumulty, ptumulty@njla.org

 
 
Sep 17 2015 - 10:00am to 12:00pm
Location:

Elizabeth Public Library

Contact:

Christy Sayre, committee chair, at xtsayre@gmail.com

 
Sep 17 2015 - 10:00am to 12:00pm
Location:

Elizabeth Public Library

Contact:

Jill Stafford, section president, at jstafford@lmxac.org

 
Sep 18 2015 - 10:00am to 12:00pm
Location:

South Brunswick Public Library

Contact:

Katie Bojanek, kbojanek@sclibnj.org

 
Sep 18 2015 - 10:00am to 12:00pm
Location:

Cherry Hill Public Library

Contact:

Colleen Affrime, section president, at librarianintransit@yahoo.com

 
 
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
 
Sep 21 2015 - 10:00am to 12:00pm
Location:

Paterson Public Library

Contact:

Andy Luck, avluck68@gmail.com

 
 
 
Sep 24 2015 - 10:00am to 12:00pm
Location:

Piscataway Public Library

Contact:

Andy Luck, avluck68@gmail.com

 
Sep 24 2015 - 1:30pm to 3:00pm
Location:

Elmora Branch, Elizabeth Public Library

 
 
 
27
28
29
30
1
2
3