NJLA Executive Board Statements and Resolutions
NJLA Executive Board Statements and Resolutions
Title Filter     Display # 
# Article Title Date
1 NJLA Statement in Support of the Ukrainian Library Community Friday, March 04, 2022
2 Public and School Libraries Fact Sheet Tuesday, January 04, 2022
3 NJLA Statement Against Censorship Monday, December 27, 2021
4 Request to Prioritize Library Workers as Essential Workers in the Vaccine Rollout Wednesday, January 20, 2021
5 New Jersey Library Association Statement Following January 6, 2021 the Attack on Congress Thursday, January 07, 2021
6 Resolution Honoring the Service of Patricia A. Tumulty Tuesday, October 20, 2020
7 Digital Equity For All Residents Monday, September 14, 2020
8 NJLA Executive Board Full statement - Black Lives Matter Friday, June 05, 2020
9 New Jersey Library Association Statement on Library Closings During COVID 19 Tuesday, March 17, 2020
10 Letter to Dr. Hancock Regarding New Jersey Library Construction Bond Application Deadline Monday, March 16, 2020
 
<< first < Prev 1 2 3 4 5 6 Next > last >>
Page 1 of 6