NJLA Executive Board Statements and Resolutions
NJLA Executive Board Statements and Resolutions
Title Filter     Display # 
# Article Title Date
11 Position Paper on Political Speech/Campaigning at Public Libraries Monday, March 20, 2017
12 NJLA Statement on Inclusion Tuesday, February 21, 2017
13 Home ยป Testimony before the Joint Committee on the... Testimony before the Joint Committee on the Public Schools Tuesday, October 11, 2016
14 GUIDELINES FOR ESTABLISHING AN INTERLOCAL SERVICES AGREEMENT FOR LIBRARY SERVICES Tuesday, September 20, 2016
15 NJLA Statement on The Role of Effective School Library Programs in The Every Student Succeeds Act of 2015 A Position Statement from New Jersey Association of School Librarians, New Jersey Library Association, and LibraryLinkNJ Tuesday, August 16, 2016
16 Digital Privacy Pledge Tuesday, July 19, 2016
17 School Library Programs in New Jersey: Building Blocks for Realizing Student Potential with ESSA Legislation Opportunities Tuesday, May 10, 2016
18 NJLA Letter to South Orange-Maplewood School District Friday, March 18, 2016
19 NJLA Statement on ALA's President's Program at Midwinter 2016 Monday, November 23, 2015
20 NJLA Statement on Proposed Changes to N.J. A. C. Title 9A Thursday, November 05, 2015
 
<< first < Prev 1 2 3 4 5 Next > last >>
Page 2 of 5