NJLA Executive Board Statements and Resolutions
NJLA Executive Board Statements and Resolutions
Title Filter     Display # 
# Article Title Date
11 NJLA Statement on Privatization Tuesday, October 17, 2017
12 NJLA Statement Opposing the Privatization of the Vineland Public Library Monday, October 02, 2017
13 The New Jersey Library Association’s Response to the Woodbridge Board of Education’s Unanimous Vote to Eliminate School Librarians Thursday, March 23, 2017
14 Position Paper on Political Speech/Campaigning at Public Libraries Monday, March 20, 2017
15 NJLA Statement on Inclusion Tuesday, February 21, 2017
16 Home » Testimony before the Joint Committee on the... Testimony before the Joint Committee on the Public Schools Tuesday, October 11, 2016
17 GUIDELINES FOR ESTABLISHING AN INTERLOCAL SERVICES AGREEMENT FOR LIBRARY SERVICES Tuesday, September 20, 2016
18 NJLA Statement on The Role of Effective School Library Programs in The Every Student Succeeds Act of 2015 A Position Statement from New Jersey Association of School Librarians, New Jersey Library Association, and LibraryLinkNJ Tuesday, August 16, 2016
19 Digital Privacy Pledge Tuesday, July 19, 2016
20 School Library Programs in New Jersey: Building Blocks for Realizing Student Potential with ESSA Legislation Opportunities Tuesday, May 10, 2016
 
<< first < Prev 1 2 3 4 5 Next > last >>
Page 2 of 5